Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp May 20, 2019
 

I just got my newest little toy from this place. Great service! They gave me a good deal, too, as they do with all high rollers with repeat business. The best part? They let me take the car up to 100 mph during a test drive...I left the fuzz in the dust! (You don't need radar detector if you can outrun them...wink.) When a car drives that fast and smooth during a very generous test drive, SOLD.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 15, 2019
 

"Incredible experience with EVERYONE!!!! 5 Star Treatment EVERY time I'm there! And to make it even better.....they are ALL genuinely happy to see me! I've owned all makes of sports cars......AMG, M'S, Corvettes, Porsche, Lotus, Viper, Maserati and most recently..... Lamborghini.     And I have NEVER experienced this level of Customer Service as I've experienced with Aston Martin of Newport Beach!   And as an aside......from GM down to their Brand Specialists..... this is a whole new Crew starting last Fall!   Not a "weak link"...amongst the Team! I have never had "Brand Loyalty"...... but I can honestly say.....  from this point forward........I will ALWAYS.... have an Aston Martin in my garage! And I almost forgot........ my 2019 Vantage is nothing less than INCREDIBLE.....both inside & out!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2019
 

Super-easy experience getting our new Jaguar i-Pace. Ashley in sales was extremely helpful in finding just the right car, and Nate in finance made the leasing process a breeze.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Another great service experience on my DB11 from the team at NB A-M. Fast, courteous and always done right whether routine maintenance or a tire repair. I drove the new Vantage as a loaner, which was terrific. I'm a car/motorsports enthusiast and Aston Martin really delivers on performance and style. Kudos, also, to the great sales team and the cool cars they've put into inventory at the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

As a long time BMW M3/M4 owner (7 of them), I decided to make a change. I researched other automobiles and decided to purchase an Aston Martin. My friend had several Aston Martins over the years, and he is very happy with the brand. The dealership has new management team, which is undoubtedly a huge improvement (older Yelp reviews indicate a much less hospitable environment). Now the team is run by general manager, Jeff West, and they are customer service oriented. When you walk into the dealership you are greeted by friendly faces and treated as a VIP. The 2019 Vantage best suited my needs, so I asked to take it for a spin. Tim Shelton took me for a test drive. He was extremely knowledgable about all the Aston Martin models, and showed me the cool features. Tim was helpful and never pushy. We tested a few Vantage 2019s and also some DB11s. I liked the Vantage because it was more nimble (in my opinion); however the DB11 may be more suitable as a touring vehicle. The leather interior of the Vantage is unusually high quality, and smells amazing. Once seated in the comfortable seats you really won't want to get out of the car. I was surprised at the more roomy trunk space in the Vantage as compared to the other Aston Martin models. Next, I started the engine and enjoyed the roar of the Vantage's twin Turbo V8. We drove the Vantage around Newport Beach and I fell in love with the car. It handles extremely well, and sounds amazing. My must have recommendations for the Vantage 2019 are the following:1. Quad exhaust (sounds amazing!)2. Premium Sound (must have)3. Comfort Collection4. Tech CollectionAfter contemplating my vehicle options (which included another M4, Tesla and others), I realized that I really wanted an Aston Martin. I dropped by on my lunch hour and spoke with Jeff West (the new General Manager). He was extremely personable and honest. Without any haggling, Jeff gave me an awesome deal and I told him to get the paperwork together. I returned after work and the deal was complete in less than 15 minutes. It's important to note that Aston Martin is offering ridiculous low interest rates when you lease a Vantage, thus the monthly payment on the car is a lot less than expected for a car in that price range. If you are considering a new luxury sports car, you should seriously consider visiting Aston Martin of Newport Beach.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 8, 2019
 

As a long time BMW M3/M4 owner (7 of them), I decided to make a change.  I researched other automobiles and decided to purchase an Aston Martin.  My friend had several Aston Martins over the years, and he is very happy with the brand.   The dealership has new management team, which is undoubtedly a huge improvement (older Yelp reviews indicate a much less hospitable environment).  Now the team is run by general manager, Jeff West, and they are customer service oriented. When you walk into the dealership you are greeted by friendly faces and treated as a VIP. The 2019 Vantage best suited my needs, so I asked to take it for a spin.  Tim Shelton took me for a test drive.  He was extremely knowledgable about all the Aston Martin models, and showed me the cool features.  Tim was helpful and never pushy. We tested a few Vantage 2019s and also some DB11s.   I liked the Vantage because it was more nimble (in my opinion); however the DB11 may be more suitable as a touring vehicle.  The leather interior of the Vantage is unusually high quality, and smells amazing.  Once seated in the comfortable seats you really won't want to get out of the car.  I was surprised at the more roomy trunk space in the Vantage as compared to the other Aston Martin models.  Next, I started the engine and enjoyed the roar of the Vantage's twin Turbo V8.  We drove the Vantage around Newport Beach and I fell in love with the car.  It handles extremely well, and sounds amazing. My must have recommendations for the Vantage 2019 are the following: 1. Quad exhaust (sounds amazing!) 2. Premium Sound (must have) 3. Comfort Collection 4. Tech Collection After contemplating my vehicle options (which included another M4, Tesla and others), I realized that I really wanted an Aston Martin.  I dropped by on my lunch hour and spoke with Jeff West (the new General Manager). He was extremely personable and honest.  Without any haggling, Jeff gave me an awesome deal and I told him to get the paperwork together.  I returned after work and the deal was complete in less than 15 minutes.   It's important to note that Aston Martin is offering ridiculous low interest rates when you lease a Vantage, thus the monthly payment on the car is a lot less than expected for a car in that price range.   If you are considering a new luxury sports car, you should seriously consider visiting Aston Martin of Newport Beach.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2019
 

Second purchase of a vehicle from AM of Newport beach, could not be any happier with the way you are taken care of. Big shout out to Mathew again and the accommodating General manager Jeff. I believe if your in the market to purchase an AM, there is absolutely no other place to go. Really took care of me to the top in a way the brand reflects its heritage, service and caliber. Cheers

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Aston Martin dealership's new ownership and management are incredibly attentive to customer satisfaction beyond what one would normally expect from such a dealership. Matthew has taken care of any issue to my complete satisfaction, and beyond!. His professionalism, follow through and caring is immensely appreciated. New management has done an excellent job building a relationship and trust which ensures a long standing and repeat customer. Thank you to the new owner and to the team.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review